Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.


Mechanical Department Faculty List
1 Dr. R.S.Pawar Principal & Professor ME, Ph.D principal@sycet.org 9049989805
3 Mr. M. D. Shende Associate Professor ME, Ph.D (Persuing) shendemd@gmail.com 7588793959
4 Mr. G.S.Dhage Associate Professor & HOD ME hod.mech@sycet.org 8308935590
2 Mr. V. W. Patil Associate Professor & Workshop Superintendent ME vb_patil27@reddifmail.com 9403760722
10 Mr. D. D. Pawar Assistant Professor &Training and Placement Head ME deepakpawar01@gmail.com 8600012515
5 Mr. A. R. Umarkar Assistant Professor ME aashish.umarkar@sycet.org 9370197011
7 Mr. D. A.Deshmukh Assistant Professor ME dipachdesh@gmail.com 9730244247
12 Mr. A.S.Ingle Assistant Professor ME ajayingle0311@gmail.com 9503230597
13 Mr. Y. T. Gavhane Assistant Professor ME yogeshgavhane02@gmail.com 9403056405
14 Mr. M. S. Walunjkar Assistant Professor ME mahendrawalunjkar001@gmail.com 8007092431
15 Mr. A. S. Adkine Assistant Professor ME amoladkine@gmail.com 9545333318
16 Mr. S. A. Shimple Assistant Professor ME sakharam1990@gmail.com 9665059482
6 Mr. K. T.Patil Assistant Professor M.Tech. Kapil.t.patil@gmail.com 7276775446
8 Mr. G.N.Deshpande Assistant Professor ME Deshpande.gaurav9@gmail.com 9970743945
9 Mr. N. S. Dongare Assistant Professor M.Tech Nageshdongare21@gmail.com 9404072204
18 Mr. N.M.Kathar Assistant Professor ME niteshkathar@gmail.com 7588536892
17 Mr. A. U. Karadkhele Assistant Professor ME avinash.karadkhele@gmail.com 8087893070
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.