Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Women’s Grievance Cell

Sr. No Name of Faculty Designation Contact Number Email ID
1. Prof. D. D. Pawar Committee Head 8600012515 deepakpawar01@gmail.com
2. Prof. A. B. Vawhale Member 9730550932 avawhale@yahoo.in
3. Prof. P. M. Mohite Member 7276120805 pratap.mohite@sycet.org
4. Prof. R. G. Magar Member 9168887588 magar_rg@rediffmail.com
5. Prof. G. F. Shalimath Member 9844837872 shalimath_gangadhar.1984@yahoo.com
6. Prof. M. D. Shirsath Member 8275520804 sirsatmd@gmail.com
7. Prof. S. P. Kulkarni Member 9765156741 spkulkarni28@gmail.com
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.