SHREEYASH PRATISHTHAN'S



SHREEYASH COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

Satara Parisar, Beed By-Pass Road, Aurangabad -431010 (M.S.)

NAAC Accredited, ISO Certified Institute

Visit Us at: www.sycet.org



2.4.2: Average percentage of full time teachers with Ph.D / D. M. / M.Ch. / D.N.B Superspeciality / D.Sc. / D.Litt. (consider only highest degree for count)

Academic Year: 2021-2022

List of Full time Teachers with Ph.D

Name of Full time Teachers with Ph.D	Year of Obtaining Ph.D	Is the teacher still serving the institution / If not last year ofthe service of Faculty to the Institution	Whether recognised as research Guide for Ph.D	Year of Recognition as Research Guide	Total Number of full time teachers with Ph.D
Dr. R. S. Pawar	2015	Yes	Yes	01/01/2018	
Dr. P. S. Bhalage	2018	Yes	No	NA	
Dr. V. Ramana	2021	Yes	No	NA	
Dr. H. A. Tonday	2019	Yes	No	NA	07
Dr. M. M. Sultana	1996	Yes	No	NA	
Dr. H. A. Khawal	2017	Yes	No	NA	
Dr. Shaikh Mohd. A. S.	2021	Yes	No	NA	

College of Engineering & Testing

DR. R. S. PAWAR

PRINCIPAL

Shreeyash College of Engineering & Technology Aurangabad



Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University

(Established by Government of Maharashtra and Governed by Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University Act No. XXIX of 2014)

Vidyavihar, Lonere – Raigad 402 103 (Maharashtra) www.dbatu.ac.in

DBATU/Academic/Dean/2021/02 Date 10/06/2021

Notification

Subject: Ph.D Guide Recognition in the Faculty of Engineering & Technology

References: 1) Approval of 22nd AC meeting held on 15th January 2021

2) Approval of 23rd AC meeting held on 9th February 2021

3) Approval of Hon. Vice-Chancellor dated 10th June 2021

The University authorities are pleased to inform that, following faculty members have been recognized as a Ph.D. Guides of Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological, Lonere under the Faculty of Engineering & Technology in the mentioned discipline.

S.N.	Name of the faculty	Discipline	
1.	Dr. Geeta Lathkar, Mahatma Gandhi Mission's College of	Mechanical	
	Engineering, Nanded	Engineering	
2.	Dr. Arshad K. Hashmi, Mahatma Gandhi Mission's College of Engineering,	Civil Engineering	
	Nanded		
3.	Dr. Mrs. K.C. Jondhale, Mahatma Gandhi Mission's College of	Computer Engineering	
	Engineering, Nanded		
4.	Dr. Narendra Kanhe, Bajaj Institute of Technology, Wardha	Civil Engineering	
5.	Dr. R. S. Pawar, Professor and Principal, Shreyash College of Engineering	Mechanical	
	and Technology, Aurangabad	Engineering	
6.		Electronics &	
	Dr. Amit Madhav Rawate, CSMSS CSCoE Aurangabad	Telecommunication	
		Engineering	

I wish to add for your information that you can accept the research students for registration at recognized centers of this University 03 years before your superannuation.

Please note that this recognition is valid till you are in the regular services of University departments/colleges affiliated to this University only and you are abide by the rules & regulation of this University issued from time to time.

(Dr. S.L. Nalbalwar)

Dean (Academics-FoE&T)

E:\Ph.d Doc\my files\Guide Letter 2013-2014\Guide Letter 2017-18\PG guide letter of Engg & Tehnology 2018.doc

DR. BABASAHEB AMBEDKAR MARATHWADA UNIVERSITY

Aurangabad NAAC Accredited 'A'

PH.D. OFFICE : BCUD OFFICE :

(0240)2403122, [0240]2403223

REGISTRAR OFFICE: FAX (BCUD) :

(0240)2403334 (0240)2403224 & 2403335

EMAIL
WEB SITE:

BCUD.OFFICE@BAMU.AC.IN

TELEGRAM:

WWW.BAMU.NET BAMUSITY

UNIVERSITY CAMPUS, AURANGABAD-431 004 (MAHARASHTRA (INDIA)

Ref. No. PG/Ph.D./2018/18029

Date: - 01/01/2018

To,

Dr. Pawar Ramkisan Shrirang,

Shreeyash College of Engineering & Technology, Aurangabad.

Subject:-

Application for Recognition as Research Guide in the

subject of Mechanical Engineering,

under the faculty of Science & Technology.

Sir/Madam,

With reference to the subject noted above, I am to inform you that, the Boards of Dean at its meeting held on 19/12/2017 has accepted the recommendations of the Research & Recognition Committee dated 05-10-2017, accordingly you have been recognized as Research Guide in the subject of Mechanical Engineering under the Faculty of Science & Technology.

Officer on Special Duty